CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Episode #100: Palestine and Israel: Mending Hearts; Kyrgyzstan: Standing Tall





Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

First aired: April 2, 2015.

Palestine and Israel: Mending Hearts
A parent’s worst nightmare – a critically sick baby and no medical help. But in Palestine and Israel, a heart-warming venture is not only saving children's lives but also crossing borders and uniting enemies.

Kyrgyzstan: Standing Tall
In Kyrgyzstan, the fruits of ancient trees are protecting the future of the country’s last remaining forests. By also providing a living for locals, walnuts are helping both people and trees stand tall.

  • tba
  • Monday, April 30 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 9:30am
  • Sunday, May 6 - 5:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 14 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 9:30am
  • Sunday, May 20 - 5:00pm