CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: ABNY Breakfast with David Tisch, New York City Investor

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 14, 2013.

First aired: March 20, 2013.

David Tisch, managing partner of The BoxGroup and co-founder of TechStars NYC is introduced by Bill Rudin, ABNY chair, at the organization's breakfast meeting. Mr. Tisch talks from his own experiences about the opportunities for growth and the future of tech and business in New York City.

Guest List

David Tisch Director, TechStars NYC

Related Websites

  • Post-Election Panel
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 27 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, September 30 - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 3:00pm
  • Richard Carranza, NYC DOE Chancellor
  • Tuesday, October 9 - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, October 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, October 14 - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 3:00pm
  • No recent shows on the schedule