CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: #104





Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Choosing a primary care physician, Influenza, Cosmetic dentistry with Martin Landau, Bariatric surgery, Cleft lip & palate

  • Season 2/Episode #7
  • Thursday, March 1 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 3 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, March 4 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 6 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #8
  • Thursday, March 15 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 17 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, March 18 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 20 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #6
  • Thursday, February 15 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, February 18 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, February 20 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #5
  • Thursday, February 1 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, February 6 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #4
  • Tuesday, January 23 - 7:00am, 1:00pm