CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: July 2018

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 10, 2018.

First aired: July 10, 2018.

On this month's Arts in the City: maestro Roger Nierenberg tells Mike Gilliam about The Music Paradigm; Donna Hanover visits the TADA! Youth Theater; author Stephen McCauley talks about his new book, “My Ex-Life”; Neil Rosen interviews Shailene Woodley and Sam Claflin about their recent film, “Adrift”; and Barry Mitchell catches Catie Lazarus' hilarious Employee of the Month live show. Hosted by Carol Anne Riddell.

Guest List

Julian Amaro TADA! Youth Theater

Sam Claflin Actor, “Adrift” (2018)

Kayla Claudio TADA! Youth Theater

Ashley Figueroa TADA! Youth Theater

Christian Franklin TADA! Youth Theater

Zane Paris Gerson TADA! Youth Theater

Catie Lazarus Writer and Comedian, “Employee Of The Month”

Jon Luc-Larkin TADA! Youth Theater

Stephen McCauley Author, “My Ex-Life”

Lauralie Mufute TADA! Youth Theater

Roger Nierenberg Creator, The Music Paradigm

Janine Trevens TADA! Youth Theater

Lauren Wasson, MD New York-Presbyterian

Shailene Woodley Actress, “Adrift” (2018)

  • July 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 28 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, July 29 - 8:30am
  • August 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • July 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 8:30am
  • June 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 8:30am