CUNY TV logo


This edition: Sleeping Beauty (Covent Garden)

Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(Ballet, 135 min.) Composer: Peter Tchaikovsky. Royal Opera Orchestra, Barry Wordsworth, conductor. Marius Pepita, choreography; Dancers: Viviana Durante, Zoltán Solymosi, Anthony Dowell, Benazir Hussein, William Tuckett and Elisabeth McGorian. Dir.: Colin Nears. Prod: Covent Garden Pioneer, the Royal Opera House, BBC.

  • No upcoming shows on the schedule
  • No recent shows on the schedule