CUNY TV logo


This edition: Outstanding Nonprofit Board Leadership: A Conversation With the Winners of the 2013 Brooke W. Mahoney Award for Outstanding Board Leadership

Online media for this show is not available on

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 26, 2013.

Moderator: David S. Birdsell, Dean Baruch College SPA. Guests include Helena Kane Finn, Lisa Cowan, Dara Major. Sponsored by the Center for Nonprofit Strategy & Management and VCG Governance Matters. Taped Sept. 26, 2013.

Guest List

David S. Birdsell Dean, School of Public Affairs, Baruch College/CUNY

Lisa Cowan

Helena Kinn Finn

Dara Major