CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Church Ladies with Dr. Martia Goodson

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 2, 2016.

First aired: March 23, 2016.

Author Dr. Martia Goodson joins Carol Jenkins to discuss her latest book, "Church Ladies: Untold Stories of Harlem Women in the Powell Era."

Guest List

Dr. Martia G. Goodson Author, “Church Ladies: Untold Stories of Harlem Women in the Powell Era”

  • Creating the Narrative with Jeremy McQueen
  • Friday, September 21 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, September 28 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 5 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 9 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 7:30am, 1:30pm