CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Economic and Racial Equality For Women and Girls.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 13, 2016.

First aired: April 27, 2016.

Carol Jenkins sits down with Dara Richardson-Heron, CEO of the YWCA USA to discuss racial and gender equality and the mission of the YWCA to combat economic instability and violence against women and girls.

Guest List

Dara Richardson-Heron, M.D. Chief Executive Officer, YWCA USA

  • From STEM to Bears Dr. Rae Wynn-Grant
  • Tuesday, December 19 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 11:55pm
  • Tuesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Thomas Allen Harris, Director and Producer
  • Friday, December 29 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 11:35pm
  • Tuesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Danielle Belton, Editor-In-Chief, The Root
  • Friday, January 12 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 11:55pm
  • Tuesday, January 16 - 11:30pm
  • From STEM to Bears Dr. Rae Wynn-Grant
  • Friday, December 15 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 11:50pm
  • Financial Awareness with Grace Vandecruze
  • Friday, December 1 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, December 5 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 12 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Women in Football with Collette V. Smith
  • Saturday, November 18 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 12:15am
  • Tuesday, November 21 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 27 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, November 28 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm