CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Economic and Racial Equality For Women and Girls.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 13, 2016.

First aired: April 27, 2016.

Carol Jenkins sits down with Dara Richardson-Heron, CEO of the YWCA USA to discuss racial and gender equality and the mission of the YWCA to combat economic instability and violence against women and girls.

Guest List

Dara Richardson-Heron, M.D. Chief Executive Officer, YWCA USA

  • "Take You Wherever You Go" with Kenny Leon
  • Tuesday, June 26 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Hazel N. Dukes
  • Friday, June 29 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 3 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 4 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 8 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 10 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, July 13 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, July 17 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:35pm
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 11:30pm