CUNY TV logo

 




Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details


Web Extras

The Power and Strength.

A Season 1 recap of the answer to what lies in the power and strength of Black America.
  • Tonya Pinkins - The #MeToo Dialogues
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Jeremy McQueen, Artistic Director & Choreographer, The Black Iris Project
  • Friday, September 21 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, September 28 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 5 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 9 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 7:30am, 1:30pm