CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Drop the Ball" with Tiffany Dufu

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 18, 2017.

First aired: February 1, 2017.

Most women often find themselves juggling roles between existing in the work field and being a mom. You wake up in the morning, finding your to-do list outnumbering the amount of hours in the day and you wonder how will you get it all done. After finding difficulty in sometimes balancing the life of a successful business woman and mom, Author, Tiffany Dufu discovers and shares the key to her success in her upcoming book, "Drop the Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less".
In this conversation, Tiffany Dufu shares the importance of asking for help, embracing imperfection and "Tiffany's Epiphanies".


To pre-order your copy of "Drop the Ball", visit www.tiffanydufu.com

Guest List

Tiffany Dufu Author, “Drop The Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less”

  • More Than A Song with Alyson Cambridge
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, November 16 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, November 30 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, December 7 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • More Than A Song with Alyson Cambridge
  • Friday, November 2 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 11:40pm
  • All Things Art
  • Friday, October 19 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Continuing the Legacy of James Baldwin
  • Monday, October 15 - 12:50am
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 7:30am, 1:30pm