CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Drop the Ball" with Tiffany Dufu

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 18, 2017.

First aired: February 1, 2017.

Most women often find themselves juggling roles between existing in the work field and being a mom. You wake up in the morning, finding your to-do list outnumbering the amount of hours in the day and you wonder how will you get it all done. After finding difficulty in sometimes balancing the life of a successful business woman and mom, Author, Tiffany Dufu discovers and shares the key to her success in her upcoming book, "Drop the Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less".
In this conversation, Tiffany Dufu shares the importance of asking for help, embracing imperfection and "Tiffany's Epiphanies".


To pre-order your copy of "Drop the Ball", visit www.tiffanydufu.com

Guest List

Tiffany Dufu Author, “Drop The Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less”

  • Getting to the Root with Danielle Belton
  • Friday, January 12 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 11:55pm
  • Family Pictures with Thomas Allen Harris
  • Friday, December 29 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 11:35pm
  • Tuesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • From STEM to Bears Dr. Rae Wynn-Grant
  • Sunday, December 17 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, December 19 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 11:55pm
  • Tuesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 7:30am, 1:30pm