CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Drop the Ball" with Tiffany Dufu

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 18, 2017.

First aired: February 1, 2017.

Most women often find themselves juggling roles between existing in the work field and being a mom. You wake up in the morning, finding your to-do list outnumbering the amount of hours in the day and you wonder how will you get it all done. After finding difficulty in sometimes balancing the life of a successful business woman and mom, Author, Tiffany Dufu discovers and shares the key to her success in her upcoming book, "Drop the Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less".
In this conversation, Tiffany Dufu shares the importance of asking for help, embracing imperfection and "Tiffany's Epiphanies".


To pre-order your copy of "Drop the Ball", visit www.tiffanydufu.com

Guest List

Tiffany Dufu Author, “Drop The Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less”

  • All About the Hair with Yancey Edwards & Stacey Ciceron
  • Sunday, June 16 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 18 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 21 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 23 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, June 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 30 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm