CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Drop the Ball" with Tiffany Dufu

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 18, 2017.

First aired: February 1, 2017.

Most women often find themselves juggling roles between existing in the work field and being a mom. You wake up in the morning, finding your to-do list outnumbering the amount of hours in the day and you wonder how will you get it all done. After finding difficulty in sometimes balancing the life of a successful business woman and mom, Author, Tiffany Dufu discovers and shares the key to her success in her upcoming book, "Drop the Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less".
In this conversation, Tiffany Dufu shares the importance of asking for help, embracing imperfection and "Tiffany's Epiphanies".


To pre-order your copy of "Drop the Ball", visit www.tiffanydufu.com

Guest List

Tiffany Dufu Author, “Drop The Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less”

  • Women in Football with Collette V. Smith
  • Tuesday, November 21 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 27 - 12:05am
  • Tuesday, November 28 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Grace Vandecruze
  • Friday, December 1 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, December 5 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 12 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, December 15 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, December 19 - 11:30pm
  • Women in Football with Collette V. Smith
  • Friday, November 17 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 12:15am
  • Urban Bush Women with Jawole Willa Jo Zollar
  • Friday, November 3 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 4 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 6 - 12:15am
  • Tuesday, November 7 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 8 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 13 - 12:10am
  • Tuesday, November 14 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Unbought and Unbossed with Shola Lynch
  • Saturday, October 21 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 23 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 24 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 25 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 30 - 12:30am
  • Tuesday, October 31 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 1 - 7:30am, 1:30pm