CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Drop the Ball" with Tiffany Dufu

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 18, 2017.

First aired: February 1, 2017.

Most women often find themselves juggling roles between existing in the work field and being a mom. You wake up in the morning, finding your to-do list outnumbering the amount of hours in the day and you wonder how will you get it all done. After finding difficulty in sometimes balancing the life of a successful business woman and mom, Author, Tiffany Dufu discovers and shares the key to her success in her upcoming book, "Drop the Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less".
In this conversation, Tiffany Dufu shares the importance of asking for help, embracing imperfection and "Tiffany's Epiphanies".


To pre-order your copy of "Drop the Ball", visit www.tiffanydufu.com

Guest List

Tiffany Dufu Author, “Drop The Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less”

  • Thelma Golden, The Studio Museum in Harlem
  • Saturday, September 23 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, September 25 - 12:10am
  • Tuesday, September 26 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 27 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 2 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 3 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 4 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Lift Every Voice with Melba Moore
  • Friday, October 6 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 8 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, October 10 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 11 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 15 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 17 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 18 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 20 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 21 - 1:00pm