CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Black America on the Brink





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 8, 2018.

First aired: February 11, 2018.

Black America on the Brink is a Limited Edition podcast where hosts, Carol Jenkins sits with great minds to discuss where we are in America.

These conversations vary from the future in our upcoming elections to saving our children. Subscribe and tell a friend... you don't want to miss it!

Related Websites

  • Race in America - Part II
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, December 21 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Race in America - Part II
  • Friday, December 7 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 1:00pm
  • Race in America - Part 1 of 2
  • Friday, November 30 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • A Fire Within with Sherry Graves
  • Friday, November 16 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • More Than A Song with Alyson Cambridge
  • Saturday, November 10 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 7:30am, 1:30pm