CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Black America on the Brink





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 8, 2018.

First aired: February 11, 2018.

Black America on the Brink is a Limited Edition podcast where hosts, Carol Jenkins sits with great minds to discuss where we are in America.

These conversations vary from the future in our upcoming elections to saving our children. Subscribe and tell a friend... you don't want to miss it!

  • Creating the Narrative with Jeremy McQueen
  • Friday, September 21 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 11:50pm
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, September 28 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 5 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 9 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 7:30am, 1:30pm