CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Fix The Subways Already!

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 15, 2017.

First aired: November 15, 2017.

How to fix the transit system and who is responsible has become a paramount questions. Brian unravels the complexities of subway and bus politics with former Metropolitan Transportation Authority Chairman Richard Ravitch, Assemblywoman Alicia Hyndman and New York Daily News transit reporter, Dan Rivoli.

Guest List

Alicia Hyndman New York Assembly Member, 29th District

Richard Ravitch Former Chairman, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Dan Rivoli Transit Reporter, New York Daily News

  • Fix The Subways Already!
  • Saturday, November 18 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 11:45pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 26 - 11:35pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, December 3 - 11:10pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 12:30pm