CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Too Many Vacant Storefronts

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 29, 2017.

First aired: November 29, 2017.

Vacant storefronts have become a ubiquitous site in New York. Brian discusses the issue with Senator Brad Hoylman, cities writer Karrie Jacobs and Kenneth Mbonu, executive director of the Flatbush Junction Business Improvement District.

Guest List

Brad Hoylman Senator, New York State Senate

Karrie Jacobs Urbanist/Writer

Kenneth Mbonu Executive Director, Flatbush Junction Business Improvement District

  • Diversifying New York's Specialized High Schools
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, May 27 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 11:10pm
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, June 10 - 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 11:05pm