CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Larry A. Silverstein, Silverstein Properties, Inc.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 11, 2006.

On this episode of BuildingNY, Host Michael Stoler sits down with Larry A. Silverstein who is the President of Silverstein Properties, Inc. Silverstein Properties, Inc. is one of New York City’s most active and respected real estate development, ownership and management companies. Mr. Silverstein discusses his humble beginnings from Bedford-Stuyvesant, his education in law, and his father’s involvement in real estate. Also talked about are the many projects Silverstein Properties, Inc. has taken on, including Americas Tower at 1177 Avenue of the Americas, Times Square Embassy Suites and the World Trade Center, among others.

Guest List

Larry A. Silverstein Silverstein Properties Inc.

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:00am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:30am
  • David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:35am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Part 1/2
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 10 - 11:30pm