CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Veronica Hackett, Managing Partner of the Clarett Group

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 9, 2006.

Managing partner of The Clarett Group, Veronica Hackett, joins Michael Stoler to discuss her history as a developer in New York City and around the world. Hackett holds over 24 years of development experience and has worked on a range of projects including development deals that brought on turn around of Time Square. In addition to her work as a private sector developer, Veronica Hackett has been a corporate real estate executive in the U.S. and Europe, a Wall Street financial analyst and a CIA economic analyst.

Guest List

Veronica Hackett The Clarett Group

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Aaron Malinsky: Curbcut Urban Partners
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:40am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 2/2
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 1/2
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:30am