CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Steven Witkoff, The Witkoff Organization

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 12, 2006.

On this episode of BuildingNY, Host Michael Stoler sits down with Steven Witkoff, the CEO and Chairman of The Witkoff Organization. The Witkoff Organization is a firm that expertly manages and develops real estate in order to turn a large profit. Mr. Witkoff discusses his humble beginnings, specifically his father’s remarkable influence on him, his early jobs as a litigator and real estate expert, as well as his many projects and investments as CEO and Chairman of The Witkoff Organization.

Guest List

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Steven Witkoff CEO, The Witkoff Group

  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 18 - 11:30pm
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 1:00am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:40am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am