CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Mitchell B. Rutter, pres., Essex Capital Partners

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 11, 2007.

On this episode of BuildingNY, Host Michael Stoler sits down with Mitchell B. Rutter who is the President of Essex Capital. Essex Capital is a private national real estate investment and development company based in New York City. Mr. Rutter discusses his major life influences, specifically his father’s hard work and love for his family, the opportunity that was given to Mitchell due to his father’s dedication, his love for history and politics, and finally his exposure to real estate and banking transactions that have led him to becoming an elite real estate executive.

Guest List

Mitchell B. Rutter President, Essex Capital Partners

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Jerry Spitzer: Met Council
  • Saturday, September 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:55am
  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Jerry Spitzer: Met Council
  • Sunday, September 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 20 - 11:30pm
  • Daniel J. Moore, President & CEO, Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 16 - 1:00am
  • Wendy L. Cama: Crowe Horwath LLP
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 1:00am
  • Jay Sidhu-Customers Bank
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 1:00am
  • Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:30am