CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Mitchell B. Rutter, pres., Essex Capital Partners

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 11, 2007.

On this episode of BuildingNY, Host Michael Stoler sits down with Mitchell B. Rutter who is the President of Essex Capital. Essex Capital is a private national real estate investment and development company based in New York City. Mr. Rutter discusses his major life influences, specifically his father’s hard work and love for his family, the opportunity that was given to Mitchell due to his father’s dedication, his love for history and politics, and finally his exposure to real estate and banking transactions that have led him to becoming an elite real estate executive.

Guest List

Mitchell B. Rutter President, Essex Capital Partners

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:30am
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm