CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Fred Gould, BRT Realty Trust

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 9, 2010.

On this episode of BuildingNY, Host Michael Stoler sits down with Fred Gould, Chairman of BRT Reality Trust. BRT Reality Trust is a Real Estate Investment Trust trading on the New York Stock Exchange that is focused on investing directly and through joint ventures acquiring multifamily properties. On this episode, Mr. Gould discusses his early life being born in Brooklyn then moving to Manhasset, his college education at Lehigh, early jobs as a flower delivery boy, his interest and career as an accountant, as well as his rise to becoming a real estate mogul and renown investor.

Guest List

Fred Gould BRT Realty Trust

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Joseph Pistilli: Pistilli Realty Group & First Central Savings Bank
  • Saturday, May 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30am
  • Jaime M. Weiss; Weiss Realty Co.
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 23 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 23 - 12:00pm