CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Fred Gould, BRT Realty Trust

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 9, 2010.

On this episode of BuildingNY, Host Michael Stoler sits down with Fred Gould, Chairman of BRT Reality Trust. BRT Reality Trust is a Real Estate Investment Trust trading on the New York Stock Exchange that is focused on investing directly and through joint ventures acquiring multifamily properties. On this episode, Mr. Gould discusses his early life being born in Brooklyn then moving to Manhasset, his college education at Lehigh, early jobs as a flower delivery boy, his interest and career as an accountant, as well as his rise to becoming a real estate mogul and renown investor.

Guest List

Fred Gould BRT Realty Trust

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Monday, December 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:50am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm