CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Alan Stillman, Chairman, Fourth Wall Restaurants LLC

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 16, 2010.

Host Michael Stoler profiles the Alan Stillman. Topics discussed are Mr. Stillman’s life, including his beginning years at the High School of Music and Arts in Harlem, his college career at Bucknell University, and his first jobs. They also discuss owning his restaurants, selling franchises and finally his rise to Chairman of Fourth Wall.

Guest List

Alan Stillman Founder, Fourth Wall Restaurants LLC

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Melissa Cohn: FM Home Loans
  • Saturday, February 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 25 - 12:30am
  • John Cetra: CetraRuddy Architecture
  • Sunday, February 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 4 - 12:30am
  • Robert J. Cerfolio, MD - NYU Langone Health
  • Sunday, March 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 18 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 19 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 25 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 25 - 12:00pm
  • Melissa Cohn: FM Home Loans
  • Sunday, February 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 22 - 11:30pm
  • Marty Burger: Silverstein Properties
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 18 - 12:30am
  • Jeffrey R. Solomon: Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropy
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:30am
  • Meredith Marshall: BRP Companies
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Thursday, January 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:30am