CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Alan Stillman, Chairman, Fourth Wall Restaurants LLC

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 16, 2010.

Host Michael Stoler profiles the Alan Stillman. Topics discussed are Mr. Stillman’s life, including his beginning years at the High School of Music and Arts in Harlem, his college career at Bucknell University, and his first jobs. They also discuss owning his restaurants, selling franchises and finally his rise to Chairman of Fourth Wall.

Guest List

Alan Stillman Founder, Fourth Wall Restaurants LLC

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:50am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Michael T. Cohen: Colliers International
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:30am
  • Seth Pinsky: RXR Realty
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:30am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:30am
  • Mathew Wambua: RICHMAC Funding
  • Monday, November 13 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:30am