CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Alan Stillman, Chairman, Fourth Wall Restaurants LLC

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 16, 2010.

Host Michael Stoler profiles the Alan Stillman. Topics discussed are Mr. Stillman’s life, including his beginning years at the High School of Music and Arts in Harlem, his college career at Bucknell University, and his first jobs. They also discuss owning his restaurants, selling franchises and finally his rise to Chairman of Fourth Wall.

Guest List

Alan Stillman Founder, Fourth Wall Restaurants LLC

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:00am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:30am
  • David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:35am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Part 1/2
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Aaron Malinsky: Curbcut Urban Partners
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:40am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 2/2
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 1/2
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:35am