CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Richard Bassuk, The Bassuk Organization

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 15, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles Richard Bassuk's life. They discuss the Bassuk family, especially focusing on Richard Bassuk's grandfather who came to America from Russia and his rise from tailor to insurance agent to real estate and charity man. They then focus on Richard Bassuk's experiences such as his time receiving a business and liberal arts education, his time at Harvard, creating a broker dealership, and his rise in the real estate business.

Guest List

Richard Bassuk The Bassuk Organization

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Yvonne Riley-Tepie - TD Bank
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • Peter Kelly: X2O Xaviars on the Hudson
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:35am
  • Lisa Liberatore, MD - Luv Michael
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm