CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Richard Bassuk, The Bassuk Organization

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 15, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles Richard Bassuk's life. They discuss the Bassuk family, especially focusing on Richard Bassuk's grandfather who came to America from Russia and his rise from tailor to insurance agent to real estate and charity man. They then focus on Richard Bassuk's experiences such as his time receiving a business and liberal arts education, his time at Harvard, creating a broker dealership, and his rise in the real estate business.

Guest List

Richard Bassuk The Bassuk Organization

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 18 - 11:30pm
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 1:00am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:40am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am