CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Martin Greenfield, Martin Greenfield Clothiers

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 17, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles the owner of Martin Greenfield Clothiers Ltd., Martin Greenfield. They discuss his childhood in Czechoslovakia, as well as his time in America. Focused on are his younger years surviving through the terrors of Auschwitz, his journey to America, his first job as a floor boy at Goldman Suits, and from there his rise to the top of the business where he learned to be a "Doctor of Suits" and finally buying the business, which became Martin Greenfield Clothing.

Guest List

Martin Greenfield Martin Greenfield Clothiers

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:30am
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm