CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of Joseph J. Grano, Jr.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 12, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles the life of Joseph J. Grano, Jr., who is the Chairman and CEO of Centurion Holdings,LLC. discussing his childhood and family growing up in Hartford, Connecticut. They talk about the variety of jobs Joseph had as a young teenager, such as a newspaper route, shoe shining and picking tobacco, as well as his college years, his incredible years of military service in the Vietnam War, and his life as a business man. He talks about how he climbed the ranks from realtor at a small realty business to stoke broker and finally to Chairman and CEO of Centurion Holdings.

Guest List

Joseph J. Grano, Jr Chairman & CEO, Centurion Holdings, LLC

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Richard Lehrer: Cambridge Insurance Solutions
  • Wednesday, April 25 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:30am
  • Carol Ostrow: Carol Ostrow Productions/Actors' Temple
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 7 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 21 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 6:30am