CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of Joseph J. Grano, Jr.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 12, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles the life of Joseph J. Grano, Jr., who is the Chairman and CEO of Centurion Holdings,LLC. discussing his childhood and family growing up in Hartford, Connecticut. They talk about the variety of jobs Joseph had as a young teenager, such as a newspaper route, shoe shining and picking tobacco, as well as his college years, his incredible years of military service in the Vietnam War, and his life as a business man. He talks about how he climbed the ranks from realtor at a small realty business to stoke broker and finally to Chairman and CEO of Centurion Holdings.

Guest List

Joseph J. Grano, Jr Chairman & CEO, Centurion Holdings, LLC

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Saturday, January 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:30am
  • Meredith Marshall: BRP Companies
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:30am
  • Jeffrey R. Solomon: Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropy
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:30am
  • Marty Burger: Silverstein Properties
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 18 - 11:30pm
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 1:00am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:40am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am