CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Victor Elmaleh, Chairman & CEO, World Wide Holdings

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 24, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles Victor Elmaleh, Chairman & CEO of World Wide Holdings. They discuss his family roots, coming to the United States from Morocco, growing up in Brooklyn, his love of music and the ballet, his decision to leave Brooklyn College and study architecture at Virginia University, being drafted after Pearl Harbor, building the World Wide Towers and his rise to becoming the Chairman and CEO of World Wide Holdings.

Guest List

Victor Elmaleh Chairman & CEO, World Wide Holdings

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Yvonne Riley-Tepie - TD Bank
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • Peter Kelly: X2O Xaviars on the Hudson
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:35am
  • Lisa Liberatore, MD - Luv Michael
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm