CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Steven H. Korman, CEO, Korman Communities

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 26, 2011.

First aired: September 4, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles Steven H. Korman, CEO of Korman Communities, as they discuss his family history, how the family business became involved in the hotel and community industry, the beginning of extended stay hotels after the construction of The Plaza and finally, what influenced him to become CEO of Korman Communities and a leading figure in the hospitality industry today.

Guest List

Steven H. Korman CEO, Korman Communities

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Richard Lehrer: Cambridge Insurance Solutions
  • Sunday, April 22 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 23 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 25 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:30am
  • Carol Ostrow: Carol Ostrow Productions/Actors' Temple
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 7 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 21 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm