CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Tony Lo Bianco, actor-writer-director

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 17, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler profiles actor, writer and director Tony Lo Bianco. They discuss his childhood growing up in Brooklyn, how he became interested in the film industry, performing in the City Finals, playing baseball against Sandy Koufax and finally his interesting career in the film industry.

Guest List

Tony LoBianco Actor

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:35am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:30am
  • Meredith Marshall: BRP Companies
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:30am
  • Jeffrey R. Solomon: Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropy
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:30am
  • Marty Burger: Silverstein Properties
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 6:30am