CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Archie Rand, Artist-Painter. Part 1 (2011)

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 17, 2011.

Archie Rand, the chairman of the Art Department at Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, served as the chairman of the Department of Fine Arts at Columbia University. Archie is a world renown artist and painter who's paintings are exhibited around the world. Gain insight on the remarkable life of this Brooklyn, New York born painter when he is interviewed by Michael Stoler

Guest List

Archie Rand Painter

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Monday, December 18 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:40am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:30am
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm