CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lewis Cullman, philanthropist

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 19, 2012.

First aired: April 1, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with legendary philanthropist Lewis Cullman to talk about his family and childhood, his long, illustrious career which ranges from the weather business to the banking industry, his book “Can’t Take It With You: The Art of Making and Giving Money”, and finally, his decision to dedicate a large portion of his fortune to charitable works.

Guest List

Lewis Cullman Philantropist

  • Mathew Wambua: RICHMAC Funding
  • Saturday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:30am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:30am
  • Seth Pinsky: RXR Realty
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:30am
  • Michael T. Cohen: Colliers International
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:30am
  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 12:00pm