CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lewis Cullman, philanthropist

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 19, 2012.

First aired: April 1, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with legendary philanthropist Lewis Cullman to talk about his family and childhood, his long, illustrious career which ranges from the weather business to the banking industry, his book “Can’t Take It With You: The Art of Making and Giving Money”, and finally, his decision to dedicate a large portion of his fortune to charitable works.

Guest List

Lewis Cullman Philantropist

  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Thursday, May 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 28 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • Joseph Chan - Real Estate & Property Mgmt, YMCA of Greater NY
  • Monday, May 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 31 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, June 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 4 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, June 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 7 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, June 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 11 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, June 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 14 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, June 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 18 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, June 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 21 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, June 22 - 11:30pm