CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lewis Cullman, philanthropist

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 19, 2012.

First aired: April 1, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with legendary philanthropist Lewis Cullman to talk about his family and childhood, his long, illustrious career which ranges from the weather business to the banking industry, his book “Can’t Take It With You: The Art of Making and Giving Money”, and finally, his decision to dedicate a large portion of his fortune to charitable works.

Guest List

Lewis Cullman Philantropist

  • Gov. Hugh Carey: As Told by Sons Christopher & Michael Part 1/2
  • Monday, March 25 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31 - 12:30am
  • Gov. Hugh Carey: As Told by Sons Christopher & Michael Pt. 2 Of 2
  • Sunday, March 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7 - 12:30am
  • Paul Kronish: Kronish Associates, Inc.
  • Sunday, April 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, April 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 21 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, April 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm