CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lewis Cullman, philanthropist

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 19, 2012.

First aired: April 1, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with legendary philanthropist Lewis Cullman to talk about his family and childhood, his long, illustrious career which ranges from the weather business to the banking industry, his book “Can’t Take It With You: The Art of Making and Giving Money”, and finally, his decision to dedicate a large portion of his fortune to charitable works.

Guest List

Lewis Cullman Philantropist

  • Aaron Malinsky: Curbcut Urban Partners
  • Sunday, September 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 21 - 11:30pm
  • Brad Klatt: Canoe Brook Partners
  • Sunday, September 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 17 - 12:40am
  • Kenneth Fisher: Partner, Fisher Brothers
  • Monday, September 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 6 - 6:30am
  • Saturday, September 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 10 - 12:40am
  • The Life of Meir Cohen
  • Monday, August 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 30 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, August 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 3 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • Daun Paris: Eastern Consolidated
  • Wednesday, August 23 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, August 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, August 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 27 - 12:30am, 6:00pm