CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lewis Cullman, philanthropist

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 19, 2012.

First aired: April 1, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with legendary philanthropist Lewis Cullman to talk about his family and childhood, his long, illustrious career which ranges from the weather business to the banking industry, his book “Can’t Take It With You: The Art of Making and Giving Money”, and finally, his decision to dedicate a large portion of his fortune to charitable works.

Guest List

Lewis Cullman Philantropist

  • Joseph Pistilli: Pistilli Realty Group & First Central Savings Bank
  • Saturday, May 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30am
  • Jaime M. Weiss; Weiss Realty Co.
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 12:00pm