CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jake Ehrenreich, Music by Jake

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 14, 2012.

First aired: July 23, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler talks with Jake Ehrenreich, a musician, performer, author and playwright, about being the star of the one man show “A Jew Grows in Brooklyn”. Mr. Ehrenreich discusses his roots, growing up in Brooklyn and what motivated him to become a performer and playwright.

Guest List

Jake Ehrenreich Music by Jake

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Monday, September 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm