CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Paul Neuman, Chairman & CEO, Neuman's Catering

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 19, 2012.

First aired: July 30, 2012.

Conversation with host Michael Stoler and chairman and CEO Paul Neuman, of Neuman's Catering, about the history of Paul's family - maternal and paternal - in the catering and food industry.

Guest List

Paul Neuman Chairman & CEO, Newman’s Catering

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:35am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:30am
  • Meredith Marshall: BRP Companies
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:30am
  • Jeffrey R. Solomon: Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropy
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:30am
  • Marty Burger: Silverstein Properties
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 6:30am