CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of Dr. Samuel Klagsbrun

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 27, 2012.

First aired: November 12, 2012.

Michael Stoler and guest, Dr. Samuel Klagsbrun, executive medical director of Four Winds Hospital talk about Dr. Klagsbrun's journey into science and medicine, his youth, particularly his hilarious experiences living on a kibbutz in Israel. Four Winds Hospital provides inpatient and outpatient mental health treatment services for children, adolescents and adults.

Guest List

Dr. Samuel Klagsbrun Executive Medical Director, Four Winds Hospital

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Richard Lehrer: Cambridge Insurance Solutions
  • Saturday, April 28 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:30am
  • Carol Ostrow: Carol Ostrow Productions/Actors' Temple
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:30am
  • Wendy L. Cama: Crowe Horwath LLP
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 7 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 21 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 12:00pm