CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of Dr. Samuel Klagsbrun

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 27, 2012.

First aired: November 12, 2012.

Michael Stoler and guest, Dr. Samuel Klagsbrun, executive medical director of Four Winds Hospital talk about Dr. Klagsbrun's journey into science and medicine, his youth, particularly his hilarious experiences living on a kibbutz in Israel. Four Winds Hospital provides inpatient and outpatient mental health treatment services for children, adolescents and adults.

Guest List

Dr. Samuel Klagsbrun Executive Medical Director, Four Winds Hospital

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Yvonne Riley-Tepie - TD Bank
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • Peter Kelly: X2O Xaviars on the Hudson
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:35am
  • Lisa Liberatore, MD - Luv Michael
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm