CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Scott Shay, Chairman, Signature Bank

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 16, 2013.

First aired: February 18, 2013.

Scott Shay, as chairman of the board of directors of Signature Bank since its inception, and as the bank's founder in 2001, can happily acknowledge Signature's growth to $15 billion in assets in the past 11 years. Scott and host Michael Stoler talk about parents and grandparents, Mr. Shay's college years at Northwestern University and about the book he wrote. In "Getting Our Groove Back: How to Energize American Jewry" author Shay suggests a "business plan" to re-invigorate American Jewry as a whole.

Guest List

Scott Shay Founder & Chairman, Signature Bank

  • Jerry Spitzer: Met Council
  • Thursday, September 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:55am
  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Jerry Spitzer: Met Council
  • Sunday, September 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 6:30am
  • Daniel J. Moore, President & CEO, Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 16 - 1:00am
  • Wendy L. Cama: Crowe Horwath LLP
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 1:00am
  • Jay Sidhu-Customers Bank
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 1:00am
  • Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:30am