CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Reverend A.R. Bernard, Christian Cultural Center, Part 1 of 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 7, 2013.

First aired: March 25, 2013.

Bussing, bagging groceries-hoping for a tip, the garment district, the tumultuous 60's - all part of Reverend A.R. Bernard's experiences growing up in Brooklyn. From Panama, child of a single mother, his work ethic and social consciousness - Reverend Bernard, Founder, Senior Pastor and CEO of the Christian Cultural Center, shares his experiences with Michael Stoler in part 1. of his extraordinary story.

Guest List

Rev. A.R. Bernard Founder, Senior Pastor & CEO, Christian Cultural Center

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:00am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:30am
  • David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:35am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Part 1/2
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 12:00pm
  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Aaron Malinsky: Curbcut Urban Partners
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:40am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 2/2
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 1/2
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:30am