CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Reverend A.R. Bernard, Christian Cultural Center. Part 2 of 2.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 7, 2013.

First aired: April 1, 2013.

Reverend A.R. Bernard talks about his journey; wrestling with his faith, reconsidering his goals and lifestyle, making decisions with the support of his family and community to go into the ministry full time.
In Part 2, Michael Stoler and Reverend Bernard review the milestones, leading to the founding of the Christian Cultural Center, a ministry with more than 33,000 members on an 11.5 acre campus in Brooklyn, one of the largest independent churches in the tri-state area.

Guest List

Rev. A.R. Bernard Founder, Senior Pastor & CEO, Christian Cultural Center

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Thursday, January 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:35am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:30am
  • Meredith Marshall: BRP Companies
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:30am
  • Jeffrey R. Solomon: Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropy
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:30am
  • Marty Burger: Silverstein Properties
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 15 - 11:30pm
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 6:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 1:00am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:40am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am