CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Reverend A.R. Bernard, Christian Cultural Center. Part 2 of 2.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 7, 2013.

First aired: April 1, 2013.

Reverend A.R. Bernard talks about his journey; wrestling with his faith, reconsidering his goals and lifestyle, making decisions with the support of his family and community to go into the ministry full time.
In Part 2, Michael Stoler and Reverend Bernard review the milestones, leading to the founding of the Christian Cultural Center, a ministry with more than 33,000 members on an 11.5 acre campus in Brooklyn, one of the largest independent churches in the tri-state area.

Guest List

Rev. A.R. Bernard Founder, Senior Pastor & CEO, Christian Cultural Center

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:30am
  • David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:35am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Part 1/2
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 12:30am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Pt. 2/2
  • Sunday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 14 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 16 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 17 - 11:30pm
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:00am
  • Aaron Malinsky: Curbcut Urban Partners
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:40am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 2/2
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:40am