CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jeffrey Gural, Chairman, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 16, 2013.

First aired: June 17, 2013.

Looking back, Jeffrey Gural, chairman of Newmark Grubb Knight Frank, tells host Michael Stoler, that as a youngster, he was passionate about building. After college, Mr. Gural found work in California with the Division of Highways - building roads and later, in New York, office buildings. Another of his great loves is horses. Mr. Gural breeds racehorses and owns racetracks. Jeffrey Gural must also like his community, judging by his outstanding support of charitable endeavors.

Guest List

Jeffrey Gural Chairman, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Monday, September 24 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm