CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Eugene M. Grant, Chairman, Eugene M. Grant Company

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 13, 2013.

First aired: June 24, 2013.

One might expect some interesting stories and insights from Michael Stoler's 95 years young guest, Eugene M. Grant, chairman of Eugene M. Grant & Co., LLC, - and we are not disappointed. We learn of Mr. Grant's grandfather, parents, student days and career and, finally, the secret ingredients of Eugene Grant's "Recipe for Philanthropy."

Guest List

Eugene M. Grant Chairman, Eugene M. Grant Company

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Robert Stearns, Reverend, Eagles' Wings
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 27 - 12:30am
  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Sunday, May 27 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20 - 6:30am