CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Eugene M. Grant, Chairman, Eugene M. Grant Company

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 13, 2013.

First aired: June 24, 2013.

One might expect some interesting stories and insights from Michael Stoler's 95 years young guest, Eugene M. Grant, chairman of Eugene M. Grant & Co., LLC, - and we are not disappointed. We learn of Mr. Grant's grandfather, parents, student days and career and, finally, the secret ingredients of Eugene Grant's "Recipe for Philanthropy."

Guest List

Eugene M. Grant Chairman, Eugene M. Grant Company

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:00am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:30am
  • David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:35am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Part 1/2
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 10 - 11:30pm
  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Aaron Malinsky: Curbcut Urban Partners
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:40am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 2/2
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:40am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 1/2
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:30am