CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Joseph and Sal Scognamillo - Patsy's Italian Restaurant

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 10, 2013.

First aired: December 30, 2013.

Founded in 1944 by Pasquale Scognamillo, the legendary Patsy's Italian Restaurant continues to provide hospitality to its patrons. Following in his father's footsteps, Joseph and his son Sal tell the family's story of hard work, good food and affection for their clients.

Guest List

Joseph Scognamillo Owner/Manager, Patsy’s Italian Restaurant

Sal Scognamillo Chef/Owner/Manager, Patsy’s Italian Restaurant

Related Websites

  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:50am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am