CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Lawrence Smith

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 2, 2014.

First aired: January 20, 2014.

Dr. Lawrence Smith is Founding Dean of the Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine and Physician-in-Chief of the North Shore-LIJ Health System. The two institutions established the Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine, a true partnership between the two entities, bringing together two outstanding institutions. Dr. Smith talks about this partnership and his career in medicine.

Guest List

Dr. Lawrence Smith Founding Dean, Physician-In-Chief, Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine, North Shore-LIJ Health System

  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Monday, December 18 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:40am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:30am
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm