CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 1, 2014.

First aired: May 19, 2014.

Timothy King, managing partner, CPEX Real Estate Services, describes the why and how of Executive Management Teams, the foundation of his business. Known as the King of Kings County for his extraordinary results in developing the Brooklyn marketplace, Mr. King has had diverse experiences, from time as a U.S. Merchant Marine to adjunct professor at CUNY's Baruch College and Brooklyn College.

Guest List

Timothy D. King Managing Partner, CPEX Real Estate Services

  • Michael S. Schell: RW3 CultureWizard
  • Sunday, October 22 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 23 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 25 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 29 - 12:30am
  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Sunday, October 29 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 1 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 5 - 12:30am
  • Regina Myer: Downtown Brooklyn Partnership
  • Sunday, November 5 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 6 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 8 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 12 - 12:30am
  • Mathew Wambua: RICHMAC Funding
  • Sunday, November 12 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 13 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:30am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm