CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Andrew Racine, M.D., Montefiore Medical Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 10, 2014.

First aired: July 21, 2014.

Before his PhD in Economics, before graduating from medical school, before his responsibilities as Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Chief of the Division of General Pediatrics, and before becoming a pediatrician at Montefiore Medical Center, Dr. Andrew Racine thought about becoming a clown. Dreams were dashed when class schedules for Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Clown College conflicted with medical school.

Guest List

Andrew D. Racine, MD, Ph.D SVP & Chief Medical Officer, Montefiore Medical Center

  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Saturday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:50am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 11:30pm
  • Michael T. Cohen: Colliers International
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:30am
  • Seth Pinsky: RXR Realty
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:30am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:30am
  • Mathew Wambua: RICHMAC Funding
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:30am