CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Andrew Racine, M.D., Montefiore Medical Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 10, 2014.

First aired: July 21, 2014.

Before his PhD in Economics, before graduating from medical school, before his responsibilities as Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Chief of the Division of General Pediatrics, and before becoming a pediatrician at Montefiore Medical Center, Dr. Andrew Racine thought about becoming a clown. Dreams were dashed when class schedules for Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Clown College conflicted with medical school.

Guest List

Andrew D. Racine, MD, Ph.D SVP & Chief Medical Officer, Montefiore Medical Center

  • Jerry Spitzer: Met Council
  • Thursday, September 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:55am
  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Jerry Spitzer: Met Council
  • Sunday, September 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 6:30am
  • Daniel J. Moore, President & CEO, Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 16 - 1:00am
  • Wendy L. Cama: Crowe Horwath LLP
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 1:00am
  • Jay Sidhu-Customers Bank
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 1:00am
  • Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:30am