CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Joseph Harbert - Colliers International NYC

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 21, 2014.

First aired: October 13, 2014.

The Herberts came to America from Scotland in the 1700s to become the Harberts-and ancestors to Joseph Harbert, president of the Eastern Region of Colliers International, a commercial real estate brokerage firm. Mr. Harbert taught school in Harlem, worked at the MTA, served as CEO at Cushman & Wakefield is a highly recognized leader in the NY real estate market.

Guest List

Joseph Harbert President, Colliers International NYC, Eastern Region

  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 11:30pm
  • Michael T. Cohen: Colliers International
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 12:30am
  • Seth Pinsky: RXR Realty
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 - 12:30am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 26 - 12:30am
  • Mathew Wambua: RICHMAC Funding
  • Thursday, November 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:30am