CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Robert Catell:Brooklyn Union/KeySpan/National Grid

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 21, 2014.

First aired: October 27, 2014.

Brooklyn Union Gas, KeySpan, National Grid, and now as chairman of the Board of the Advanced Energy Research and Technology Center (AERTC) at Stony Brook, Robert Catell describes his extraordinary journey from shining shoes in Brooklyn to corporate leadership.

Guest List

Robert B. Catell CEO, Chairman, Executive Vice President (ret), Brooklyn Union Gas Co., KeySpan, National Grid, AERTC (Stony Brook)

  • Paul A. Testa, MD - NYU Langone & NYU School of Medicine
  • Thursday, April 19 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 21 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 22 - 12:30am
  • Richard Lehrer: Cambridge Insurance Solutions
  • Sunday, April 22 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 23 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 25 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:30am
  • Carol Ostrow: Carol Ostrow Productions/Actors' Temple
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 7 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 17 - 11:30pm