CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Robert Catell: Brooklyn Union/KeySpan/National Grid

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 21, 2014.

First aired: October 27, 2014.

Brooklyn Union Gas, KeySpan, National Grid, and now as chairman of the Board of the Advanced Energy Research and Technology Center (AERTC) at Stony Brook, Robert Catell describes his extraordinary journey from shining shoes in Brooklyn to corporate leadership.

Guest List

Robert B. Catell CEO, Chairman, Executive Vice President (ret), Brooklyn Union Gas Co., KeySpan, National Grid, AERTC (Stony Brook)

  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Monday, January 21 - 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:30am
  • Norman Bobrow: Norman Bobrow & Co/First New York Realty Brok
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:30am
  • Elie Hirschfeld: Hirschfeld Properties
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:40am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:45am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm