CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Andrew W. Brotman, MD - NYU Langone Medical Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 31, 2015.

First aired: April 13, 2015.

Dr. Andrew Brotman, SVP, vice dean for clinical affairs & strategy at NYU Langone Medical Center, responsible for physician/hospital programmatic initiatives and ambulatory care talks about his career development from residency at Mass General to the present.

Guest List

Andrew W. Brotman, M.D. SVP & Vice Dean, Clinical Affairs & Strategy, Chief Clinical Officer, NYU Langone Medical Center

  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Monday, September 24 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm