CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Malcolm Hoenlein: Conference of Presidents/Major Jewish Org.

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 10, 2015.

First aired: June 29, 2015.

Malcolm Hoenlein, executive vice chair and CEO of the Conference of Presidents of Major Jewish Organizations, an umbrella group of 51 secular and religious organizations, comments on his respect for and dedication to public life, recalling, when as a youngster, his visit to then candidate Adlai Stevenson.

Guest List

Malcolm Hoenlein Executive Vice Chairman & CEO, Conference of Presidents of Major Jewish Organizations

  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:00am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:30am
  • David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:35am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Part 1/2
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 6:30am