CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Malcolm Hoenlein: Conference of Presidents/Major Jewish Org.

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 10, 2015.

First aired: June 29, 2015.

Malcolm Hoenlein, executive vice chair and CEO of the Conference of Presidents of Major Jewish Organizations, an umbrella group of 51 secular and religious organizations, comments on his respect for and dedication to public life, recalling, when as a youngster, his visit to then candidate Adlai Stevenson.

Guest List

Malcolm Hoenlein Executive Vice Chairman & CEO, Conference of Presidents of Major Jewish Organizations

  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Monday, December 18 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:30am
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm