CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Cynthia Foster: Colliers International

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 16, 2015.

First aired: October 12, 2015.

Cynthia Foster recounts her professional journey leading to her position of President, Office Services/USA at Colliers International. An interesting story-but second to Ms. Foster's family history, when in 1701, her Wickersham ancestors came to the American colonies, presenting their letter of introduction to their new countrymen.

Guest List

Cynthia Foster President, Office Services/USA, Colliers International

  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:30am
  • Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 15 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm