CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Cynthia Foster: Colliers International

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 16, 2015.

First aired: October 12, 2015.

Cynthia Foster recounts her professional journey leading to her position of President, Office Services/USA at Colliers International. An interesting story-but second to Ms. Foster's family history, when in 1701, her Wickersham ancestors came to the American colonies, presenting their letter of introduction to their new countrymen.

Guest List

Cynthia Foster President, Office Services/USA, Colliers International

  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:50am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am