CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Avner Mendelson: Bank Leumi USA

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 2, 2016.

First aired: May 16, 2016.

Avner Mendelson, president and CEO of Bank Leumi USA, an international private bank, providing full commercial service with offices throughout the United States, talks about his family history and growing up in Israel.

Guest List

Avner Mendelson President & CEO, Bank Leumi USA

  • Jerry Spitzer: Met Council
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:55am
  • Karen Binder-Brynes, PhD - Psychologist & Trauma Specialist
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30am
  • Robin L. Smith, MD, MBA - Cura Foundation
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30am
  • Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:30am