CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Avner Mendelson: Bank Leumi USA

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 2, 2016.

First aired: May 16, 2016.

Avner Mendelson, president and CEO of Bank Leumi USA, an international private bank, providing full commercial service with offices throughout the United States, talks about his family history and growing up in Israel.

Guest List

Avner Mendelson President & CEO, Bank Leumi USA

  • Michael S. Schell: RW3 CultureWizard
  • Sunday, October 22 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 23 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 25 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 29 - 12:30am
  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Sunday, October 29 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 1 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 5 - 12:30am
  • Regina Myer: Downtown Brooklyn Partnership
  • Sunday, November 5 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 6 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 8 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 12 - 12:30am
  • Mathew Wambua: RICHMAC Funding
  • Sunday, November 12 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 13 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:30am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, November 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm