CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Avner Mendelson: Bank Leumi USA

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 2, 2016.

First aired: May 16, 2016.

Avner Mendelson, president and CEO of Bank Leumi USA, an international private bank, providing full commercial service with offices throughout the United States, talks about his family history and growing up in Israel.

Guest List

Avner Mendelson President & CEO, Bank Leumi USA

  • Melissa Cohn: FM Home Loans
  • Saturday, February 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 25 - 12:30am
  • John Cetra: CetraRuddy Architecture
  • Sunday, February 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 4 - 12:30am
  • Robert J. Cerfolio, MD - NYU Langone Health
  • Sunday, March 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 18 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 19 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 24 - 12:00pm
  • Melissa Cohn: FM Home Loans
  • Sunday, February 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 22 - 11:30pm
  • Marty Burger: Silverstein Properties
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 18 - 12:30am
  • Jeffrey R. Solomon: Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropy
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:30am
  • Meredith Marshall: BRP Companies
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:30am