CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Joseph Cotter, President & CEO, National Resources

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 2, 2016.

First aired: May 23, 2016.

National Resources, headed by Joe Cotter, specializes in the redevelopment of corporate and industrial sites. Cotter describes the "before and after" of many Hudson River and iPark Hudson waterfront projects.

Guest List

Joseph W. Cotter President & CEO, National Resources

  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 2/2
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 22 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:40am
  • tba
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:35am
  • tba
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 2/2
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Peter Sudler: Sudler Companies - Part 1/2
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:35am
  • Lisa Liberatore, MD - Luv Michael
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30am
  • Peter Kelly: X2O Xaviars on the Hudson
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:30am
  • Yvonne Riley-Tepie - TD Bank
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am