CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Joseph Cotter, President & CEO, National Resources

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 2, 2016.

First aired: May 23, 2016.

National Resources, headed by Joe Cotter, specializes in the redevelopment of corporate and industrial sites. Cotter describes the "before and after" of many Hudson River and iPark Hudson waterfront projects.

Guest List

Joseph W. Cotter President & CEO, National Resources

  • Robert Stearns, Reverend, Eagles' Wings
  • Monday, May 21 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 27 - 12:30am
  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Sunday, May 27 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm