CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Alan Zweibel: Author, Writer, Television Host, Playwright, Part 2 of 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 28, 2016.

First aired: August 1, 2016.

In Part 2, Alan Zweibel, writer and producer for Saturday Night Live, PBS Great Performances and It's Garry Shandling's Show, talks about his career, reviews of his first movie, "North," his collaboration with Billy Crystal on "700 Sundays" and his job behind the deli counter.

Guest List

Alan Zweibel Author, Writer, Television Host, Playwright

  • Kevin Cummings, President & CEO, Investors Bank
  • Saturday, August 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:30am
  • Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:30am
  • Jay Sidhu-Customers Bank
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 1:00am
  • Wendy L. Cama: Crowe Horwath LLP
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 1:00am
  • Daniel J. Moore, President & CEO, Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15 - 12:00pm