CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of Mitti Liebersohn

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 28, 2016.

First aired: September 12, 2016.

Mitti Liebersohn, Avison Young's president and managing director of their New York office, highly respected in the commercial real estate industry, son of a Holocaust survivor, talks about his family's life in Palestine, Australia, and his career in New York.

Guest List

Mitti Liebersohn President & Managing Director, NY Office, Avison Young

  • The Life of Mitti Liebersohn
  • Saturday, March 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 26 - 12:45am, 6:00pm
  • Eva Fogelman: Social Psychologist, Psychotherapist, Author (Part 1 of 2)
  • Monday, March 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 29 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, March 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 2 - 12:40am, 6:00pm
  • Eva Fogelman, Part 2
  • Monday, April 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 5 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, April 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 9 - 1:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, April 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 12 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, April 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 16 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, April 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 19 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, April 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 23 - 12:30am, 6:00pm