CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of J. Philip Rosen: Weil Gotshal

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 28, 2016.

First aired: September 26, 2016.

J. Philip Rosen, partner and leading authority in real estate mergers and acquisitions at Weil Gotshal, explores his family's history, beginning with his father's journey from Nazi occupied Poland to Shanghai, with the help of Chiune Sugihara, Japanese Consul in Lithuania.

Guest List

J. Philip Rosen Partner, Weil Gotshal

  • Richard Lehrer: Cambridge Insurance Solutions
  • Sunday, April 22 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 23 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 25 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:30am
  • Carol Ostrow: Carol Ostrow Productions/Actors' Temple
  • Sunday, April 29 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 7 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 13 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, May 20 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 21 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm