CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of J. Philip Rosen: Weil Gotshal

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 28, 2016.

First aired: September 26, 2016.

J. Philip Rosen, partner and leading authority in real estate mergers and acquisitions at Weil Gotshal, explores his family's history, beginning with his father's journey from Nazi occupied Poland to Shanghai, with the help of Chiune Sugihara, Japanese Consul in Lithuania.

Guest List

J. Philip Rosen Partner, Weil Gotshal

  • Peter Kelly: X2O Xaviars on the Hudson
  • Monday, October 22 - 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:35am
  • Lisa Liberatore, MD - Luv Michael
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm