CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Life of J. Philip Rosen: Weil Gotshal

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 28, 2016.

First aired: September 26, 2016.

J. Philip Rosen, partner and leading authority in real estate mergers and acquisitions at Weil Gotshal, explores his family's history, beginning with his father's journey from Nazi occupied Poland to Shanghai, with the help of Chiune Sugihara, Japanese Consul in Lithuania.

Guest List

J. Philip Rosen Partner, Weil Gotshal

  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:30am
  • Norman Bobrow: Norman Bobrow & Co/First New York Realty Brok
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:30am
  • Elie Hirschfeld: Hirschfeld Properties
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:40am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:45am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 6:30am