CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kenneth Fisher: Partner, Fisher Brothers

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 21, 2017.

First aired: March 6, 2016.

Kenneth Fisher, a partner at Fisher Brothers, pays tribute to the original Fisher brothers - his four uncles, the foundation of the present Fisher Brothers, and to those family members dedicated to the future. Fisher House and The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum represent Fisher's philanthropic commitment.

Guest List

Kenneth Fisher Partner, Fisher Brothers

  • Seymour P. Lachman: Educator, NYS Senator, Political Historian
  • Thursday, April 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 30 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • Richard Ehst, President & COO, Customers Bank
  • Monday, May 1 - 10:30am, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 3 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, May 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 7 - 12:35am, 6:00pm
  • Elizabeth Nunez
  • Monday, May 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 10 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, May 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 14 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • Patricia Wang, J.D.
  • Monday, May 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 17 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, May 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 21 - 12:40am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 24 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, May 25 - 11:30pm