CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kenneth Fisher: Partner, Fisher Brothers

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 21, 2017.

First aired: March 6, 2016.

Kenneth Fisher, a partner at Fisher Brothers, pays tribute to the original Fisher brothers - his four uncles, the foundation of the present Fisher Brothers, and to those family members dedicated to the future. Fisher House and The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum represent Fisher's philanthropic commitment.

Guest List

Kenneth Fisher Partner, Fisher Brothers

  • Eva Fogelman: Social Psychologist, Psychotherapist, Author (Part 1 of 2)
  • Monday, March 27 - 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 29 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, March 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 2 - 12:40am, 6:00pm
  • Eva Fogelman, Part 2
  • Monday, April 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 5 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, April 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 9 - 1:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, April 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 12 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, April 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 16 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, April 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 19 - 5:30am
  • Thursday, April 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 23 - 12:30am, 6:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, April 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 10:30pm